Thanksgiving tablesetting: Modern crafty

Just a few more days and it’s Thanksgiving. I thought of a table top that has a modern look, yet involves a little bit of crafting. Black and white with yellow is the theme. I used washi tape to give my plates a small make over. To avoid too many dishes, why not use wooden cutlery? I painted it black with again a small washi tape detail to match the plates. The name place card holders are small clay pots which I painted black. I used white ribbon and yellow and black paper to create these cute pilgrim hats.

About Post Author

1 thought on “Thanksgiving tablesetting: Modern crafty

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from 30s Magazine

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading