Plants on the workplace

Decorating with plants is one of the most prominent trends in home decorating at the moment. For the latest Urban Jungle Bloggers challenge, we were asked to show how we use plants in our work space. Since my home is too dark for plants, I only have two, one in my living room and one recently added on my desk. Plants are good to have in your workplace because they purify the air, giving you a healthy environment to work and nourish your creativity. I chose to use a vase instead of a pot for my plant so I wouldn’t accidentally touch it while working, but also to create an unusual decor. The matte gold vase also adds a bit of glamour to my desk.

(Also have a look at my other Urban Jungle Bloggers challenges here, here, and here)IMG_3137plants in the workspace IMG_3149 IMG_3151

About Post Author

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from 30s Magazine

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading